Happy Holidays

aiWeb 2.0 has only been going for a very short time.  It feels a lot longer, I have so much more to write about, I only hope it is of interest to all of you out there.  What I can’t believe is that 2011 is nearly over, but I have so much to look forward in the coming months.

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank those of you who have been very kind as to follow this blog and hope you will follow me into 2012.

When I was a child I used to attend Sunday school and Church and feel extremely bad that I did not continue to attend Church into adulthood.  I have never really considered myself to be a religious person.  However, I do remember one song/prayer that I always used to sing both at Church and throughout School, and have always had a soft spot for it, and that is the ‘Lords Prayer’ that is sung around the world.

I felt it was only fitting that on this day as we spend time with our family and friends and give and receive gifts that I would put a video of Cliff Richards version of the ‘Lords Prayer’, for you all to enjoy.

Song: Millennium Prayer
Artist: Cliff Richard

Let us remember those of us less fortunate than ourselves and let us give thanks to what we have been blessed with.

All the best for 2012.

Some other awesome holiday based videos:

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays”

    1. You are very welcome. I would also like to wish you and you family a very Merry Christmas and all the best for the forthcoming year.

Comments are closed.