Today’s Quick Post: Apple is now selling the Nest Learning Thermostat (US Only)

If you read my last article about the Nest ‘Learning Thermostat’ recently, you will be please to know that there is now an additional place you can get yours… from Apple no less… It is only available in the United States of America at present, but I have heard rumors that it is possible to get one of these to work on UK systems.

 

I too would like to have one of these fun little devices, but at $249 (or $249.95 from Apple) it is still a little pricey, for my wallet.

Get yours here from Apple – Nest ‘Learning Thermostat’

I would really like to hear from those of you who have one of these devices.  Tell me what you think of it and has it made a difference to your energy consumption.  Leave your thoughts in the comments section below.

