New Blog: From SF to NYC

Just a quick post to make you guys aware of a new blog I came across…

Not sure when I will ever get the chance, but one of my dreams is to ride across America East to West or vice-versa on the back of a Harley.

I came across a blog of someone who is after my own heart.  A guy called Jeff Hodsdon is moving his life from the bay of San Francisco to the bright lights and busy streets of New York City, a 5,000 mile trip West to East on the back of a Ducati Sport 1000cc (not the choice of bike I would have made, but I guess if you need to move it, what better way to move it).

Don’t get me wrong, the Ducati Sport is definitely on my list of bikes I would like to ride at least once, but to do a 5,000 mile trip on the back of one… ouch.

Good Luck Jeff on your travels, I will be looking forward to seeing more photographs and videos of your trip East.

You too can follow Jeff on his travels, check out his blog here: From SF to NYC

 

